Interested in Torrents?..

Shevins posted a good run through of the different Bit Torrent programs available for Ubuntu here!

He points out some of the good/bad points of each program & lets you know the reasons he uses the ones he does. Personally I’m thinking of giving Deluge a try (deb package can be downloaded from here). I normally use Azureus, but this seems to break every time Ubuntu gets updated 😦

This has come in pretty handy for me at the moment, as I’ve just got my GP2X back from having the joy pad mod installed & I needed to.. erm.. complete my collection of old games again 😉

Thanks Shevin

One thought on “Interested in Torrents?..

Leave a Reply

