Back on form.. hopefully!

Happy new year everybody 🙂

Well the plans of fixing my laptop went all to pot over the christmas period. I spent the biggest part of the holiday season drunk, and then had the miss fortune of falling ill with the flu two days before the new year.
This is the first day since then that I’ve managed to do anything even slightly constructive and is really just a test post from the blogging software on my new Nokia N800 internet tablet. Hopefully it will upload and post to the site fine??

Now that the festive periods over and done with, hopefully I’ll be able to motivate myself into adding those much needed hardware tutorials to the site.

Chow for now..

Leave a Reply

